OK, so as some of you may or may not know the sequel to Style Savvy is out and after I TOTALLY revamp the what YOU want in Style Savvy 2 page, the bottom will be what you want(ed) in style savvy 2 and what was ACTUALLY changed/added/removed from Style Savvy: Trendsetters (yes that's the name of the sequel). I've got a favor (quite the challenge actually) to ask of all my viewers, if anyone would like to organize all the items on this page for me I would be ever so grateful (yes you may copy and paste into word for this...) just send me the file at [email protected] and YOU WILL BE ACKNOWLEDGED (and if you include your shop address then I'll stop by and buy your items [ this can be in either game...])

Please include the how you would like to be acknowledged! (ex: name? anything else??) 
I really love the support! Oh, is there anyone having trouble viewing  
http://stylesavvytrendsetter101.weebly.com/ ? I've heard some people have had trouble... might it be your browser? 'Cuz it works on my computer.....

PS for followers of this site, I will have a page outlining the differences between the two games. From obvious to more subtle and please s 
9/30/2013 10:02:13 pm

Since it takes up so much room to store I figured use it till it breaks then get what I REALLY want.

Reply



Leave a Reply.